Aerosmith Live in Nuremberg, Germany (1997) (full concert)

Aerosmtih Live in Nuremberg, Germany (1997) (Full Concert) PRO Shot

1.Nine Lives
2.Love In an Elevator
3.Falling In Love (Is Hard On the Knees)
4.What It Takes
6.Hole In My Soul
7.Livin' On the Edge
9.Rag Doll
10.Taste of India
11.Janie's Got a Gun
12.Monkey On My Back
13.Something's Gotta Give
14.Dream On
15.The Farm (missing from the video)
16.Cryin' (missing from the video)
17.Dude (Looks Like a Lady) (missing from the video)
18.Sweet Emotion
19.Mama Kin
20.Falling Off
21.Walk This Way

Vocals: Steven Tyler
Guitar: Joe Perry
Guitar: Brad Whitford
Bass: Tom Hamilton
Drums: Joey Kramer

0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...