Diana Ross Live in New York City (2017) (Full Concert) HD

Copyright To Diana Ross And Other Producers.
Enjoy and suscribe to our channel!
Visit: http://www.dianarossofficialfanclub.wordpress.com/

Diana Ross performed at the City Center in New York City during her April 2017 residency.

1.I�m Coming Out
2.More Today Than Yesterday
3.My World Is Empty Without You
4.Baby Love
5.Stop! In The Name Of Love
6.Come See About Me
7.You Can�t Hurry Love
8.Love Child
9.The Boss
10.Touch Me In The Morning
11.Upside Down
12.Love Hangover
13.Take Me Higher
14.Ease On Down The Road
15.The Look Of Love
16.Good Morning Heartache
17.Don�t Explain
18.Why Do Fools Fall In Love
19.Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You�re Going To?)
20.Ain�t No Mountain High Enough
21.I Will Survive
22.Reach Out And Touch (Somebody�s Hand)
23.I Will Survive (Reprise)


0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...