Diana Ross - Live in Rotterdam [1994] (Full Concert)

Copyright To Diana Ross And Other Producers.
Enjoy and suscribe to our channel!
Visit: http://www.dianarossofficialfanclub.wordpress.com/

Ran in 1994 and Diana Ross reached his 30 year career, and performed to commemorate a world tour "Forever Diana 30th Anniversary Tour". She visited places like United Kingdom and Russia, including Netherlands. The only one of the many concerts that was televised, and thanks to that today could collect best this show: "Diana Ross Live in Rotterdam".

1-Intro/Dirty Diana 00:00
2-I'm Coming Out 02:04
3-Chain Reaction 03:36
4-The Supremes Medley: Where Did Our Love/Baby Love/You Can't Hurry Love/You Keep Me Hangin' on/Love Child 07:19
5-It's My Turn 15:54
6-The Boss 18:26
7-I'm Still Wating 21:02
8-Touch By Touch 25:30
9-Missing You 29:10
10-Mirror, Mirror 33:25
11-Upside Down 38:06
12-Waiting In The Wings 42:24
13-When You Tell Me That You Love Me 47:36
14-Why Do Fools Fall In Love 52:56
15-Lady Sings The Blues Medley: Ain't Nobody's Bussines If I Do/God Bless The Child/My Man 53:26
16-Ain't No Mountain High Enough 01:01:52
17-Endless Love 01:02:40
18-One Shining Moment 01:08:14
19-The Best Years Of My Life 01:13:00


0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...